ARE YOU LOOKING FOR INNOVATIVE IOT SOLUTIONS FOR CONDITION MONITORING?

Contact us, and we will discuss what ioLiving solution would best suit your company. Let’s meet and talk more.

Sales
+358 44 331 0982, sales@ioliving.com

Helpdesk and product support
Product and Solution Support ioLiving Helpdesk
helpdesk@ioliving.com

Interested in cooperation?
Ask for more, as we are constantly looking for new partners to complement our fine partnership network.

  • Contact Matti Verkasalo for further information on our IoT sulutions

    Matti Verkasalo

    CEO
    +358 40 821 5546
    matti.verkasalo@ioliving.com

  • Teemu Lankila

    System Development Leader
    +358 40 509 7810
    teemu.lankila@ioliving.com

  • Pekka Tervo

    SW Designer, Web Services
    +358 44 712 6845
    pekka.tervo@ioliving.com

  • Jukka Säkkinen

    Customer Engineer
    +358 44 331 0982
    jukka.sakkinen@ioliving.com

  • Teemu Lahtinen

    Software developer
    teemu.lahtinen@ioliving.com

  • Nora Liljelund

    Marketing Coordinator
    +358 50 3291 271
    nora.liljelund@ioliving.com

Contact us!

Ask more about the IoT solution for monitoring conditions. Interested in cooperation? We are also constantly looking for new partners to complement our fine partnership network. Leave a message and we will contact you.

    Address:

    Teollisuustie 1
    90830 Haukipudas
    Finland

    kartta