Contact us for more information

Let’s think together about what kind of innovative IoT solution would work best for your business.

+358 44 331 0982, sales@ioliving.com

Helpdesk and product support
Product and Solution Support ioLiving Helpdesk
helpdesk@ioliving.com

  • ioLiving CEO Matti Verkasalo

    CEO Matti Verkasalo

    +358 40 821 5546
    matti.verkasalo@ioliving.com

  • Interested in cooperation?

    We are constantly looking for new partners to complement our fine partnership network. Ask more about cooperation opportunities.

  • Our customers include
    Metos, Burlodge, Rendisk, Ali Group, Scandic Hotels, Skanska, YIT, SafeDrying, Ramirent, MP-Yhtymä, Lujabetoni, Varte, The Finnish Heritage Agency, Combico, Oulun Kosteustutkimus, Service Centre Helsinki etc.

Our team

  • Teemu Lankila

    System Development Leader
    +358 40 509 7810
    teemu.lankila@ioliving.com

  • Pekka Tervo

    SW Designer, Web Services
    +358 44 712 6845
    pekka.tervo@ioliving.com

  • Jukka Säkkinen

    Customer Engineer
    jukka.sakkinen@ioliving.com

  • Teemu Lahtinen

    SW Designer, Embedded Software
    teemu.lahtinen@ioliving.com

  • Nora Liljelund

    Marketing Coordinator
    +358 50 3291 271
    nora.liljelund@ioliving.com

Contact us!

Ask more about the IoT solution for monitoring conditions. Interested in cooperation? We are also constantly looking for new partners to complement our fine partnership network. Leave a message and we will contact you.

    Address:

    Teollisuustie 1
    90830 Haukipudas
    Finland

    kartta